TERM DATES

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019.

 SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Monday 3 September 2018 to
Friday 19 October 2018

Training days School Closed
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th
September 2018

Half Term

Monday 22 October 2018 to
Friday 26 October 2018

Training Day School Closed
Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn
Tuesday 30th October 2018 to
Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Break
Monday 24 December 2018 to
Friday 4 January 2019

Spring
Monday 7 January 2019 to
Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term
School will be closed
Monday 18 February 2019 to
Friday 22 February 2019

Spring
Monday 25 February 2019 to
Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break
Easter Holiday

Monday 8 April 2019 to
Monday 22 April 2019

Summer
Tuesday 23 April 2019 to
Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 to
Friday 31 May 2019

May Day
Monday 6 May 2019

Summer
Monday 3 June 2019 to
Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Break
Wednesday 24th July 2019 to
To be advised

In-service training days:
3rd and 4th September 2018

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2019/2020.

SCHOOL TERMS PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

Training Days School Closed

Monday 2nd and
Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019 to
Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn

Tuesday 29th October 2019 to 
Friday 20th December 2019

Training Day Schoool Closed

Monday 28th October 2019

Christmas Break

Monday 23 December 2019 to
Friday 3 January 2020

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring

Monday 6th January 2020 to 
Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 to 
Friday 21st February 2020

Spring

Monday 24th February 2020 to
Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring Break

Monday 6th April 2020 to                  Friday 17th April 2020

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer

Monday 20th April 2020 to 
Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 to 
Friday 29th May 2020

May Day
Monday 4th May 2020

Summer

Monday 1st June 2020 to
Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Break

Monday 22nd July 2020 to
To be advised