TERM DATES

Below are the Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2016/2017.

SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS & INSET DAYS

Autumn
Monday 5th September  2016 to
Friday 21 October 2016
Training Days 1st & 2nd September 2016

Half Term
Monday 24 October 2016 to
Friday 28 October 2016
Autumn
Monday 31 October 2016 to
Tuesday 20 December 2016

Christmas Break
 Wednesday 21 December 2016 to
Tuesday 3 January 2017

Training Day Wednesday 4th January 2017

Spring
Thursday 5 January 2017 to
Friday 10 February 2017
Half Term
Monday 13 February 2017 to
Friday 17 February 2017
Spring
Monday 20 February 2017 to
Friday 31 March 2017

Spring Break
Monday 3 April 2017 to
Monday 17th April 2017

Training Day Tuesday 18th April 2017

Summer
Wednesday 19 April 2017 to
Friday 26 May 2017

Half Term
Monday 29 May 2017 to
Friday 2 June 2017

May Day
Monday 1 May 2017

Summer
Monday 5 June 2017 to
Thursday 20th  July 2017
Summer Break
Friday 21st July 2017 to
To be advised

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2017/2018.

 SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Wednesday 6 September 2017 to
Friday 20 October 2017

Training days School Closed
Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term
Monday 23 October 2017 to
Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn
Monday 30 October 2017 to
Wednesday 20 December 2017

Christmas Break
Thursday 21 December 2017 to
Tuesday 2 January 2018

Spring
Thursday 4th January 2018 to
Friday 9 February 2018

Training days School Closed
Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half Term
Monday 12 February 2018 to
Friday 16 February 2018

Spring
Monday 19 February 2018 to
Thursday 29 March 2018

Spring Break
Friday 30 March 2018 to
Friday 13 April 2018

Summer
Tuesday 17th April 2018 to
Friday 25 May 2018

Training days School Closed
Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term
Monday 28 May 2018 to
Friday 1 June 2018
May Day
Monday 7 May 2018

Summer
Monday 4 June 2018 to
Thursday 19 July 2018

Summer Break
Friday 20th July to TBC

One training day dissagregated