TERM DATES

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019.

 SCHOOL TERMS

PUPIL HOLIDAYS

Autumn
Monday 3 September 2018 to
Friday 19 October 2018

Training days School Closed
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th
September 2018
Half Term
Monday 22 October 2018 to
Friday 26 October 2018

Training Day School Closed
Monday 29th October 2018

Autumn
Monday 29 October 2018 to
Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas Break
Monday 24 December 2018 to
Friday 4 January 2019

Spring
Monday 7 January 2019 to
Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18 February 2019 to
Friday 22 February 2019

Spring
Monday 25 February 2019 to
Friday 5 April 2019

Spring Break
Monday 8 April 2019 to
Monday 22 April 2019

Summer
Tuesday 23 April 2019 to
Friday 24 May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27 May 2019 to
Friday 31 May 2019

May Day
Monday 6 May 2019

Summer
Monday 3 June 2019 to
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Break
Wednesday 24th July 2019 to
To be advised

In-service training days:
3rd and 4th September 2018
29th October 2018
2 more days to be allocated