Term dates

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022

School Terms Pupils Holidays

Autumn

Friday 3rd September – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Staff INSET
Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to
Friday 17th December 2021

Staff INSET

Monday 1st November 2021

Christmas Break

Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Staff INSET

Tuesday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Staff Inset 

Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Break

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Election Day

Thursday 5th May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2021 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June Jubilee Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 7th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

Summer Break

Monday 25th July –  (to be advised)

School will not be closed for any of the religious festivals:

In-service training days:

This calendar includes 5 days which has been allocated for in-service training, however this may be subject to change.  

School term and holiday dates 2022 – 2023