Term dates

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2022/2023

School Terms Pupils Holidays

Autumn

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October 2022

 

Staff INSET
Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September 2022

Bank Holiday – Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II’s State Funeral.

Monday 19th September 2022

Half Term
Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th
October 2022

Autumn Term 2

Monday 31st October to
Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas Break

Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to
Friday 10th February 2023

Staff INSET

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Spring Term 2

Tuesday 21st February 2023 to
Friday 31st March 2023

Staff INSET

Monday 20th February 2023

Spring Break

Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Staff INSET
Monday 17th April 2023

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 18th April 2023 to
Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

May Day
Monday 1st May 2023

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June 2023 to
Friday 21st July 2023

Summer Break

Monday 24th July –  (to be advised)

School will not be closed for any of the religious festivals:

In-service training days:

This calendar includes 5 days which has been allocated for in-service training, however this may be subject to change.  

Term and Holiday dates for the Academic Year 2022/2023

 

Term and holiday dates for 2023-2024